El Pomar Foundation Leadership

Kyle H 2022.png

          Kyle H. Hybl

President &
Chief Executive Officer 

Read Bio
RTT 2022.png

       R. Thayer Tutt

Vice Chairman &
Chief Investment Officer

Read Bio
Matt C 2022.png

Matt Carpenter

Exec. Vice President & 
Chief Operating Officer

Read Bio

Elaine M 2022.png

Elaine Martinez 

Chief Financial

Read Bio
Maureen L 2022.png

Maureen Lawrence

Sr. Vice President, General Counsel and Director of Community Programs

Read Bio
Joanie S 2022.png

Joan Shields

Sr. Vice President of Leadership
& Director of the Fellowship

Read Bio

Stella H 2022.png

Stella Hodgkins

Sr. Vice President of Opportunity and Outreach

Read Bio
Nicole M 2022.png

Nicole Magic

Vice President of Human Resources &
Asst. Corporate Secretary

Read Bio
Mike B 2022.png

Mike Buth

Vice President & Director of Historic Properties

Read Bio

Dave M 2022.png

Dave Miller

Vice President of IT

Read Bio
Chris S 2022.png

Chris Sohn

Vice President of Foundation Support

Read Bio
Erin H 2022.png

Erin Hannan

Vice President of Communications 

Read Bio

Erica OC 2022.png

Erica Oakley-Courage

Associate Vice President of Grants

Read Bio