Read our Blog| Sign up to receive latest news|Search

Recent News

 

Click Here for Archives

Sunday, Jun 28, 2015

William J. Hybl named as a recipient
Friday, Jun 26, 2015

Trustees Nechie Hall and Brenda Smith Recognized
Saturday, Jun 06, 2015

US Department of Veterans Affairs
Friday, May 01, 2015

El Pomar Foundation makes five $5,000 grants to nonprofit organizations
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

Education as the path to a better life
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015

Center located at 200 N. Tenth Street
Friday, Feb 13, 2015

Program created 35 jobs, contributed $1 million to eastern Colorado economy
Wednesday, Jan 07, 2015

Gazette/El Pomar fund tops $1 million goal
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

The Gazette - Jakob Rodgers
Friday, Sep 26, 2014

El Pomar Foundation Statewide Meeting
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014

ACYPL Delegation To Arrive 9/21/2014
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

From Africa to Colorado Springs
Monday, Aug 12, 2013

On the Blog: El Pomar celebrates Julie's birthday.
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2013

On the Blog: Northwest Council Summer Camps
Recent News/Events  RSS feed
2015-06-26 Eyes on the road, and on the money

Trustees Nechie Hall and Brenda Smith Recognized

2015-05-02 Grants Made to Five Colorado Nonprofits Supporting Nepal Earthquake Victims

El Pomar Foundation makes five $5,000 grants to nonprofit organizations

2015-04-01 Denver Business Journal Recognizes Erik Estrada

Education as the path to a better life

2015-02-18 Helping Hands Clothing Set To Open

Center located at 200 N. Tenth Street

2015-02-14 Three business owners win $25,000

Program created 35 jobs, contributed $1 million to eastern Colorado economy

2015-01-07 Empty no more

Gazette/El Pomar fund tops $1 million goal


View All News